Welcome to Hirsch's   
Login / Register   

Hirsch's Silverlakes

 Mark Duckham

Silverlakes

 

Mark Duckham 

Branch Manager
Email: markd@hirschs.co.za

Corner Of Graham Road and Silverlakes Road, Hazeldean, Silverlakes, Pretoria

 

Tel: 012 817 4900

Business Hours:

Mon – Fri: 08:30–17:30
Saturdays: 08:30–16:00
Sundays: 09:00–16:00

GPS Co–ordinates    
-25.786280
28.352866
    

  

Silverlakes

 

 

Hirsch's Boksburg

 Boksburg

 Sash

Sash Gajadhar 

Branch Manager
Email: sash@hirschs.co.za

K90 Shopping Centre, C/o Rondebult and North Rand Road, Boksburg

 

Tel: 011 823 0000
Fax: 011 707 8050

Business Hours:
Mon – Fri: 08:30–17:30
Saturdays: 08:30–16:00
Sundays: 09:00–16:00
    

  

boks

 

 

Hirsch's Fourways


 profile pic 46

 Keith

Keith Govender
Branch Manager
Email: keith@hirschs.co.za

Cnr The Straight and Forest Drive,Off Witkoppen Road
Behind Pineslopes Shopping Centre, Fourways

 

Tel: 011 707 8000
Fax: 011 707 8050

Business Hours:
Mon – Fri: 08:30–17:30
Saturdays: 08:30–16:00
Sundays: 09:00–16:00
    
GPS Co–ordinates    
S 26' 1.255"
E 28' 0.942"

  
hirsch-fourways
 

 

Hirsch's Centurion

 

malcolm

Malcom Chetty
Branch Manager
Email: malcom@hirschs.co.za


 

Centurion

 

Shop 28, Gateway Plaza,
Cnr, Old Johannesburg & Sarel Baard Rds, Centurion

Tel: 012 621 6300
Fax: 012 621 6350

GPS Co–ordinates
S 25' 53.113"
E 28' 9.725"

Business Hours:
Mon – Fri: 08:30–17:30
Saturdays: 08:30–16:00
Sundays: 09:00–16:00

CenturionMap
 
 
 

Hirsch's Struben's Valley


StrubensPic 

 

 

Jerome Toplan
Branch Manager
Email: jerome@hirschs.co.za

Cnr Hendrick Potgieter and 
Christiaan De Wet, Roodepoort

 

Tel: 011 858 4600
Fax: 011 858 4650

Business Hours:
Mon – Fri: 08:30–17:30
Saturdays: 08:30–16:00
Sundays: 09:00–16:00 
 
GPS Co–ordinates
S26'07.403''
E27'54.502''

StrubensMap

 

 

Hirsch's Meadowdale


Meadowdale 

 

 

Deon Thomas
Branch Manager
Email: deont@hirschs.co.za

1 Herman Road Edenvale

 

Tel: 011 657 2400

Business Hours:
Mon – Fri: 08:30–17:30
Saturdays: 08:30–16:00
Sundays: 09:00–16:00 
 

Meadowdale