Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.


Hirsch's Boksburg

Address: K90 Centre, Jeremy Kark's Rd, Johannesburg, 1451, South Africa

Business Hours: Mon-Fri: 08:30 - 17:30 | Saturdays: 08:30 - 16:00 | Sundays: 09:00 - 16:00

Tel: 011-823-0000 | Fax: 011-707-8050

Branch Manager: Kershen Govender | kershen@hirschs.co.za

GPS Co-ordinates: S 26' 10' 44' E 28' 14' 57'


Hirsch's Centurion

Address: Shop 28 Gateway Plaza, Old Johannesburg Road, Centurion, 0157, South Africa

Business Hours: Mon-Fri: 08:30 - 17:30 | Saturdays: 08:30 - 16:00 | Sundays: 09:00 - 16:00

Tel: 012-621-6300/ 012-001-1097 | Fax: 012-621-6350

Branch Manager: Mark Duckham | markd@hirschs.co.za

GPS Co-ordinates: S 25' 53' 16' E 28' 9' 45'


Hirsch's Fourways

Address: 1 Forest Dr, Gauteng, 2055, South Africa

Business Hours: Mon-Fri: 08:30 - 17:30 | Saturdays: 08:30 - 16:00 | Sundays: 09:00 - 16:00

Tel: 011-707-8000 | Fax: 011-707-8050

Branch Manager: Jerome Toplan | jerome@hirschs.co.za

GPS Co-ordinates: S 26' 1' 15' E 28' 0' 58'


Hirsch's Meadowdale

Address: 12 Herman Rd, Germiston, 1429, South Africa

Business Hours: Mon-Fri: 08:30 - 17:30 | Saturdays: 08:30 - 16:00 | Sundays: 09:00 - 16:00

Tel: 011-657-2400

Branch Manager: Deon Thomas | deont@hirschs.co.za

GPS Co-ordinates: S 26' 8' 35.844' E 28' 11' 17.807'


Hirsch's Silverlakes

Address: Hazeldean, Graham Rd & Silverlakes Drive, Silverlakes, Pretoria, 0084, South Africa

Business Hours: Mon-Fri: 08:30 - 17:30 | Saturdays: 08:30 - 16:00 | Sundays: 09:00 - 16:00

Tel: 012-001-2640

Branch Manager:Mithun Lalli | mithun@hirschs.co.za

GPS Co-ordinates: S 25' 47' 8.768' E 28' 21' 8.269'


Hirsch's Struben's Valley

Address: 1 New Century Ave, Gauteng, 1735, South Africa

Business Hours: Mon-Fri: 08:30 - 17:30 | Saturdays: 08:30 - 16:00 | Sundays: 09:00 - 16:00

Tel: 011-858-4600 | Fax: 011-858-4650 

Branch Manager: Julian Moodeliar | julian@hirschs.co.za

GPS Co-ordinates: S 26' 7' 35.328' E 27' 54' 14.111'


Hirsch's Carnival

Address: 22 Nossob Street, Brakpan, 1543, South Africa

Business Hours: Mon-Fri: 08:30 - 17:30 | Saturdays: 08:30 - 16:00 | Sundays: 09:00 - 16:00

Tel: 010-822-2050

Branch Manager: Donovan Rungasami donovanr@hirschs.co.za

GPS Co-ordinates: S 26° 14' 36.06'' E 28° 19' 15.887''