Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.




Hirsch's Somerset West

Address: 7 Dynagel Rd, Firgrove Rural, Cape Town, 7110, South Africa

Business Hours: Mon-Fri: 08:30 - 17:30 | Saturdays: 08:30 - 16:00 | Sundays: 09:00 - 16:00

Tel: 021-001-1066

Branch Manager: Ashley | ashley@hirschs.co.za

GPS Co-ordinates: S 34' 4' 41.378' E 18' 49' 9.353'


Hirsch's Milnerton

Address: 454 Koeberg Rd, Cape Town, 7441, South Africa

Business Hours: Mon-Fri: 08:30 - 17:30 | Saturdays: 08:30 - 16:00 | Sundays: 09:00 - 16:00

Tel: 021-528-6700

Branch Manager: Yatish Maistry | yatish@hirschs.co.za

GPS Co-ordinates: S 33' 51' 56.132' E 18' 30' 29.675'






Hirsch's Boksburg

Address: K90 Centre, Jeremy Kark's Rd, Johannesburg, 1451, South Africa

Business Hours: Mon-Fri: 08:30 - 17:30 | Saturdays: 08:30 - 16:00 | Sundays: 09:00 - 16:00

Tel: 011-823-0000 | Fax: 011-707-8050

Branch Manager: Justin Pillay | justinp@hirschs.co.za

GPS Co-ordinates: S 26' 10' 44' E 28' 14' 57'


Hirsch's Centurion

Address: Shop 28 Gateway Plaza, Old Johannesburg Road, Centurion, 0157, South Africa

Business Hours: Mon-Fri: 08:30 - 17:30 | Saturdays: 08:30 - 16:00 | Sundays: 09:00 - 16:00

Tel: 012-621-6300 | Fax: 012-621-6350

Branch Manager: Mark Duckham | markd@hirschs.co.za

GPS Co-ordinates: S 25' 53' 16' E 28' 9' 45'


Hirsch's Fourways

Address: 1 Forest Dr, Gauteng, 2055, South Africa

Business Hours: Mon-Fri: 08:30 - 17:30 | Saturdays: 08:30 - 16:00 | Sundays: 09:00 - 16:00

Tel: 011-707-8000 | Fax: 011-707-8050

Branch Manager: Keith Govender | keith@hirschs.co.za

GPS Co-ordinates: S 26' 1' 15' E 28' 0' 58'


Hirsch's Meadowdale

Address: 12 Herman Rd, Germiston, 1429, South Africa

Business Hours: Mon-Fri: 08:30 - 17:30 | Saturdays: 08:30 - 16:00 | Sundays: 09:00 - 16:00

Tel: 011-657-2400

Branch Manager: Deon Thomas | deont@hirschs.co.za

GPS Co-ordinates: S 26' 8' 35.844' E 28' 11' 17.807'


Hirsch's Silverlakes

Address: Hazeldean, Graham Rd & Silverlakes Drive, Silverlakes, Pretoria, 0084, South Africa

Business Hours: Mon-Fri: 08:30 - 17:30 | Saturdays: 08:30 - 16:00 | Sundays: 09:00 - 16:00

Tel: 012-001-2640

Branch Manager: Selvan Naidoo | selvan@hirschs.co.za

GPS Co-ordinates: S 25' 47' 8.768' E 28' 21' 8.269'


Hirsch's Struben's Valley

Address: 1 New Century Ave, Gauteng, 1735, South Africa

Business Hours: Mon-Fri: 08:30 - 17:30 | Saturdays: 08:30 - 16:00 | Sundays: 09:00 - 16:00

Tel: 011-858-4600 | Fax: 011-858-4650

Branch Manager: Jerome Toplan | jerome@hirschs.co.za

GPS Co-ordinates: S 26' 7' 35.328' E 27' 54' 14.111'


Hirsch's Carnival

Address: 22 Nossob Street, Brakpan, 1543, South Africa

Business Hours: Mon-Fri: 08:30 - 17:30 | Saturdays: 08:30 - 16:00 | Sundays: 09:00 - 16:00

Tel: 010-822-2050

Branch Manager: Donovan Rungasami donovanr@hirschs.co.za

GPS Co-ordinates: S 26° 14' 36.06'' E 28° 19' 15.887''






Hirsch's Ballito

Address: 1 Wimble Cl, Dolphin Coast, South Africa

Business Hours: Mon-Fri: 08:30 - 17:30 | Saturdays: 08:30 - 16:00 | Sundays: 09:00 - 16:00

Tel: 032-946-7400 | Fax: 032-946-7450

Branch Manager: Pam Gaddiah | pam@hirschs.co.za

GPS Co-ordinates: S 29' 31' 41.966' E 31' 11' 55.775'


Hirsch's Decor

Address: 27 Umhlanga Rocks Dr, Durban North, 4051, South Africa

Business Hours: Mon-Fri: 08:30 - 17:00 | Saturdays: 08:30 - 12:00 | Sundays: Closed

Tel: 031-001-1470

Branch Manager: Ernest Mbhele | ernest@hirschs.co.za

GPS Co-ordinates: S 29' 46' 35.594' E 31' 2' 2.464'


Hirsch's Gateway/Umhlanga Homestore

Address: 3 Tetford Cir, Umhlanga, 4319, South Africa

Business Hours: Mon-Fri: 08:30 - 17:30 | Saturdays: 08:30 - 16:00 | Sundays: 09:00 - 16:00

Tel: 031-570-4000 | Fax: 031-570-4050

Branch Manager: Amar Nundlal | amar@hirschs.co.za

GPS Co-ordinates: S 29' 43' 42.161' E 31' 3' 37.918'


Hirsch's Hillcrest

Address: 43 Old Main Rd, Hillcrest, 3610, South Africa

Business Hours: Mon-Fri: 08:30 - 17:30 | Saturdays: 08:30 - 16:00 | Sundays: 09:00 - 16:00

Tel: 031-761-7500 | Fax: 031-761-7550

Branch Manager:Joewell | joewell@hirschs.co.za

GPS Co-ordinates: S 29' 46' 58.771' E 30' 45' 48.535'


Hirsch's Superstore

Address: 5 Royal Palm Ave, Durban, 4001, South Africa

Business Hours: Mon-Fri: 08:30 - 17:30 | Saturdays: 08:30 - 16:00 | Sundays: 09:00 - 16:00

Tel: 031-242-2600

Branch Manager: Elvis Govender | elvis@hirschs.co.za

GPS Co-ordinates: S 29' 48' 42.095' E 30' 59' 35.476'


Hirsch's Service Centre

Address: 1211 Umgeni Rd, Durban, 4025, South Africa

Business Hours: Mon-Fri: 08:00 - 17:00 | Saturdays: 08:00 - 11:00 | Sundays: Closed

Tel: 031-582-4800

GPS Co-ordinates: S 29' 48' 47.423' E 31' 1' 18.217'


Hirsch's Spares Centre

Address: 1211 Umgeni Rd, Durban, 4025, South Africa

Business Hours: Mon-Thur: 08:00 - 17:00 | Fridays: 08:00 - 16:00 | Saturdays: 08:00 - 11:00 | Sundays: Closed

Tel: 031-582-4450

GPS Co-ordinates: S 29' 48' 47.423' E 31' 1' 18.217'


Hirsch's Marketing and Web Department

Address: 1211 Umgeni Rd, Durban, 4025, South Africa

Business Hours: Mon-Fri: 08:00 - 17:00 | Saturdays: 08:00 - 12:00 | Sundays: Closed

Advertising Manager: Devashen Govender

devashen@hirschs.co.za | T: 031-582-4454

E-Commerce & Digital Marketing Manager: Gavin Singh

gavin@hirschs.co.za | T: 031-582-4487

GPS Co-ordinates: S 29' 48' 47.423' E 31' 1' 18.217'


Hirsch's Head Office

Address: 1211 Umgeni Rd, Durban, 4025, South Africa

Business Hours: Mon-Fri: 08:00 - 17:00 | Saturdays: Closed | Sundays: Closed

Tel: 031-582-4401

GPS Co-ordinates: S 29' 48' 47.423' E 31' 1' 18.217'

Hirsch's Aircon Divison (KZN)

Umhlanga: 031–570–4000

Springfield: 031–242–2600

Ballito: 032–946–7400